AWV_FullStaff_JoinTeam

Kelly Keifer

Office Administrator

Email: kelly.keifer@mail.wvu.edu


Nathan Harlan

Associate Director

Email: nathan.harlan@mail.wvu.edu


Marcedes Minana

Program Manager (Orientation Trips and International Programming)

Email: marcedes.minana@mail.wvu.edu


Coy Belknap

Program Manager (Logistics and Canopy Tour Programming)

Email: coy.belknap@mail.wvu.edu


Matthew Shreve

Communications & Marketing Manager

Email: matthew.shreve@mail.wvu.edu


Angie Salerno

Graduate Assistant (Orientation Trips)

Email: angela.salerno@mail.wvu.edu


Jenna Hardy

Graduate Assistant (Challenge Course)

Email: jenna.hardy@mail.wvu.edu


Greg Corio

Director

Email: gmcorio@mail.wvu.edu


Marion McClure

Assistant Director

Email: marion.mcclure@mail.wvu.edu